The Parker Reese Foundation

New Hope For Congenital Diaphragmatic Hernia

Working On The Blog.

Posted by Jessica Singletary on June 4, 2008

I am working as fast and as much as I can to get this blog completed.  If you don’t see your name or child’s name to the right please be patient with me.  I am working on getting them all up there.  If you don’t see it by Sunday send me an email at jessica@theparkerreesefoundation.com and I will make sure I add it.

We have our first family moving in Parker’s House on June 15th.  They are expecting a son, Seth, on June 17th at UNC Chapel Hill.  Please keep the Van Dykes in your prayers!

Again if any of you know any links you think would be good for families of CDH email me.  Please also feel free to post the  blog link on your own blogs and pass it on.  The more people who know the better we can make this foundation. 

Leave a Reply

 
